Western Pacific Produce Company

Contact Us

Sales@western-pacific.com
Office Phone: (805) 568-1550
Toll Free: (800) 963-4451
Fax (805) 884-9181
 
Mark Vestal | President + CEO
Mark@western-pacific.com
Cell (805) 452-4796
 
Diana Vestal | Vice President + CFO
Diana@western-pacific.com
Cell (805) 258-2789
Office Ext. 111
Bob Cordova | COO
Bob@western-pacific.com
Cell (805) 550-6025
Office Ext. 107
Steve Bellandi |Sales Manager
Steve@western-pacific.com
Cell (805) 708-4938
Office Ext. 101
Neal Steward |Sales
Neal@Western-Pacific.com
Cell (805) 452-8509
Office Ext. 103

Todd Brown | Sales
Todd@western-pacific.com
Cell (530) 227-1999

 
Brent Olberding | Sales
Brent@western-pacific.com
Cell (805) 689-3486
Office Ext. 105
Angel Tamayo | Sales
Angel@western-pacific.com
Cell (213) 725-1858
Office Ext. 108
Yanira Pichardo |
Accounting + Office Manager
Yanira@western-pacific.com
Cell (805) 708-1095
Office Ext. 110
Rachel Kim | Accounts Payable / I.T.
Rachel@Western-Pacific.com
Cell (760 ) 793-6653
Office Ext x109
Elizabeth Castellanos |
Accounts Receivable
Adrian@western-pacific.com
Cell (909) 215-7059
Office Ext. 115
Adrian Espinoza | Ag Ops Manager
Adrian@western-pacific.com
Cell (805) 863-5570
 

Kowloon

Snowy Cauliflower


Western Pacific Produce™36 West Gutierrez Santa Barbara, CA 93101 (805)568-1550sales@western-pacific.com

web design by artemis studios, santa barbara, ca