Contact Us

Sales@western-pacific.com
Office Phone: (805) 568-1550
Toll Free: (800) 963-4451
Fax (805) 884-9181
Mark Vestal | President + CEO
Mark@western-pacific.com
Cell (805) 452-4796
Office Ext. 114
Diana Vestal | Vice President + CFO
Diana@western-pacific.com
Cell (805) 258-2202
Office Ext. 111
Steve Bellandi | Sales
Steve@western-pacific.com
Cell (805) 708-4938
Office Ext. 101
Neal Steward | Sales
Neal@western-pacific.com
Cell (805) 452-8509
Office Ext. 103
Todd Brown | Sales
Todd@western-pacific.com
Cell (530) 227-1999
 
Brent Olberding | Sales
Brent@western-pacific.com
Cell (805) 689-3486
Office Ext 108
Yanira Pichardo | Accounting + Office Manager
Yanira@western-pacific.com
Cell (805) 708-1095
Office Ext 110
Haylie Vestal | Accounts Payable
Haylie@western-pacific.com
Cell (805) 258-2578
Office Ext 109
Elizabeth Castellanos | Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Elizabeth@western-pacific.com
Cell (909) 215-7059
Office Ext 115

Western Pacific Produce Santa Barbara

Our Office 36 West Gutierrez Santa Barbara, CA 93101